Reviews

D Wain, WD5

Review submitted on 17/08/2017

Excellent service. First time clean and so much better than the traditional ladder and scrim service we had had before. PuVC frames looking great. Air vents cleaned. Windows gleaming. Polite and professional service from John. I also like the fact we pay electronically - not cash. Highly recommended.

Very pleased to hear, thank you for the review - much appreciated!

Pat Dobie, SL9

Review submitted on 09/08/2017

Absolutely brilliant! Even in the pouring rain I could notice the difference! Fantastic job on all of my windows-especially my conservatory! Wish I had of called you years ago! Thanks a million!

Wow! It's doesn't get better than that, thank you for the great feedback - much appreciated, I'm glad we could be of service :)

Jo French, WD3

Review submitted on 20/06/2017

Excellent

Thank you Jo that's very kind

David Toye, WD3

Review submitted on 20/06/2017

Very helpful and kind. Cleans all windows including Velux and skylights. We have a young child and Luke is very considerate of this.

Thank you David

Maura, UB9

Review submitted on 17/06/2017

Only one word fantastic and have already given your number to three people

Thank you Maura that's very kind and much appreciated.

Jo, WD3

Review submitted on 16/06/2017

Very happy most Windows cleaned one or two windows had drips that were dirty but very pleased overall thank you

Hi Jo, although we work hard to prevent this it can occasionally occur on first cleans, we're always happy to pop back if required.

Kojo Amoako, WD23

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very professional! Couldn't have asked for more

Dilip Kandaiah, HA5

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very professional, reasonable price and did a very good job. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

w.Paradise, SL9

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very pleased with your first visit.

Susie Wiggins, WD18

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Just ok

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How many windows and doors do you have?:

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many conservatory windows and doors?:

Panes of glass, do not count top lights

How many conservatory roof panels?:

Corner sections count as one panel

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for an all year all weather regular window cleaning service.

Please refer to FAQ's if you require a "one off" clean or require an appointment.

Conservatory Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with a regular window cleaning service.

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 01923 369127

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!