Reviews

Jane, HA6

Review submitted on 04/07/2019

Matt called to clean the windows for the first time while I was away, on my return I was delighted to see a job well done. I have tried a few cleaners over the last year or so and was always disappointed but not this time Matt did a great job I’m very happy.

Thank you for the excellent review Jane, pleased to hear all went well - much appreciated!

Neil, WD3

Review submitted on 16/05/2019

Our first visit from Ricardo met completely with expectations promised. The date was allocated a few days ahead and an afternoon slot duly advised by text the evening before. He even advised departure from the previous job. The work was carried out efficiently and quickly - we did not even realise he had left!

Thank you for the fab review - pleased to hear it all went well!

Sandra, WD18

Review submitted on 02/04/2019

First clean by Ricardo today. Even though it was pouring with rain he did an excellent job on my windows and conservatory. I would thoroughly recommend Ideal window cleaning Company.

Thank you Sandra, yep works in ALL weathers!

Esther Boughton, WD3

Review submitted on 29/03/2019

Ricardo and the team were incredibly helpful when I needed my windows cleaned at very short notice due to the house going on the market. They managed to fit me in at short notice, kept me updated about exactly when they were coming, advised me professionally on the job when they arrived and have given me sparkling, beautifully clean windows. Thank you so much - highly recommended!

Wow! Thank you Esther for the wonderful feedback, I’m pleased to hear Ricardo was able to help, he’s a great part of the team, good luck with the move.

Thelma M, UB8

Review submitted on 11/03/2019

Have just had our 12 week, (agreed contract), window clean with Ricardo and his magic water. After the first clean we could not believe our eyes. The windows were so so clean. We had 2 super window cleaners for years. They were lovely and our windows were great. However (following their retirement) we have come into the modern world with all its technology i.e. magic water etc. We can’t believe how the rain no longer leaves its mark. Thank you Ideal Window Cleaning and Ricardo.

Thank you Thelma for such a fabulous review!

Emma, WD18

Review submitted on 01/03/2019

Excellent cleaning, reliable and a great communication and payment system with reasonable rates. Couldn't ask for a better service - thank you Ricardo.

Wow! Thank you Emily, much appreciated!

Chris, HA4

Review submitted on 06/01/2019

I'm a fairly new customer and have had Ricardo cleaning my windows and all I can say is that we are very happy with the service, quality and communication. Keep up the good work.

Thank you

Gillian Beckett, SO41

Review submitted on 26/10/2018

Very prompt and excellent job well done . Darren was really helpful and I felt reassured of security and comfortable he was bonafide. Thank you hopefully this can continue three times a year .

Thank you for the excellent review, pleased to hear all went well!

Rod spiteri, WD3

Review submitted on 05/09/2018

Excellent service!!! Would recommend very professional company

D Wain, WD5

Review submitted on 17/08/2017

Excellent service. First time clean and so much better than the traditional ladder and scrim service we had had before. PuVC frames looking great. Air vents cleaned. Windows gleaming. Polite and professional service from John. I also like the fact we pay electronically - not cash. Highly recommended.

Very pleased to hear, thank you for the review - much appreciated!

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How many windows and doors do you have?:

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many conservatory windows and doors?:

Panes of glass. Use for Velux, Patio & Bi-Fold.

How many conservatory roof panels?:

Corner sections count as one panel

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for an all year all weather regular window cleaning service.

Payment is by Direct Debit AFTER each clean, other options available upon request.

Please refer to FAQ's if you require a "one off" clean or require an appointment.

Conservatory Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with a regular window cleaning service.

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 01923 369127

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!