Still Cleaning Windows! - Lockdown Update

Reviews

Pam, HA6

Review submitted on 31/10/2020

Good to meet you the other day. You made a superb job of cleaning our windows , Thank you so much

Thank you Pam! Lovely to meet you too!

Gemna, UB9

Review submitted on 19/10/2020

Great service turned up when they said they would send a text and email the day before. The guy that came was so polite and my windows are gleaming thank you .

Wow! Thank you Gemma, you're very welcome!

Rosalind, WD17

Review submitted on 10/10/2020

We're delighted with our lovely clean windows after looking through six months' worth of grime! Very pleased with your service

That's wonderful, thank you for the feedback, much appreciated

Keith Snowman, UB9

Review submitted on 06/09/2020

Great Service, Well pleased

Thank you Keith, much appreciated!

Georgie Manfredi, WD3

Review submitted on 01/08/2020

After putting in my request online to have my windows cleaned I did recieve an email which is reassuring but generic. Recieveing a further email saying when someone would be coming would be brilliant as I thought my clean was lost unti I got a txt message the night before.

Hi Georgie, thank you for the feedback, duly noted, we'll look at how we can improve in this area, many thanks!

Traci Elson, WD3

Review submitted on 30/07/2020

Great Job!

Thank you!

Stephanie Davis, HA5

Review submitted on 29/07/2020

I have to say that in the 11 years I have lived here I have had about 12 different window cleaners!!?? You are the only one who has cleaned them to perfection and from now on I will always be a client (if ok) and will recommend you to all my friends and neighbours in my area.

Thank you Stephanie, that certainly is okay, we love to be of service and welcome all!

Mary Hartery, WD3

Review submitted on 29/07/2020

Always good but today witnessed the power cleaning on my tricky skylight. Really pleased. I went out to see my cleaner to say thanks but missed him as he was driving away. A few moments later he returned as he had spotted me in rear view mirror and came back to check everything was ok. All round excellent service. Thanks so much. Mary.

Wow! Thank you Mary, pleased to hear all is well.

Claire Duggan , WD17

Review submitted on 28/07/2020

Thank you so much my windows are sparkling. Weve been meaning to get the done for ages so i imagine it wasnt the easiest job. Very happy with the results. The only feedback i would like to say is as a new customer i would of preferred a call or a email on how things work, i got a text on sunday advising they were coming monday but as i was going to the office and my husband is working from home but is on the phone for most of the day that i didnt think he would be able to provide access and i did call in the morning to cancel but they came anyway which i am happy about now.

Thank you Claire, appreciate the feedback which is duly noted, we'll look at how that can be implemented.

Robin Whawell , HA4

Review submitted on 28/07/2020

Excellent service

Thank you Robin, much appreciated!

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How often would you like your windows cleaned?:
How many house windows do you have?

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many additional windows and doors?

Conservatory, Velux, Skylights, Bi-Fold & Patio Sections

How many roof panels?

Conservatory & Canopy Panes

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for a Regular All Year All-Weather Window Cleaning Service

Payment will be transferred by Direct Debit 5 days AFTER each clean

Please refer to FAQ's regarding One Off Cleans & Appointments

Glass Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with windows

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 0333 200 1680

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!