Reviews

Janet, HA6

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Professional service. Pleased with the quality of cleaning and hope it will continue!

Thank you Janet, we look forward to providing the service!

Jane Smith, HA5

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Windows are great. Your publicity mentioned cleaning frames and sills. Onee rear bedroom sill noticeably bitsy. Happy to deal with it myself - just glad to not to have to do them all.

Hi Jane, thank you for the feedback, duly noted!

JS, WD17

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Excellent

Thank you, glad you liked it!

Pat forrest, HA2

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Delighted with result.polite punctual service.absolutely glad to recommend.

Thank you Pat, that's very kind!

Shak, HA6

Review submitted on 07/07/2020

Windows cleaned in super quick time by friendly cleaner. I felt that there were still lots of stains left in a few windows. It some windows needed a bit more time or perhaps a scrub. I must add that this was a first time clean this year!

Hi Shak, thank you for the review, we're always happy to pop back and resolve any issues, I'll give you a call to discuss. John

Gemna, UB9

Review submitted on 05/07/2020

Great service turned up when they said they would send a text and email the day before. The guy that came was so polite and my windows are gleaming thank you .

Excellent, glad you liked it!

Marian Cosgrove, UB9

Review submitted on 03/07/2020

Very professional and efficient. Staff both on the phone and person carrying out the cleaning were very friendly and helpful.

Thank you Marian, much appreciated

Robin Whawell , HA4

Review submitted on 03/07/2020

Excellent service

Thank you Robin, much appreciated!

Anna Windsor , WD3

Review submitted on 14/10/2019

So pleased with Ideal Window cleaning ... our windows hadn’t been cleaned for years and some sills and frames had ingrained dirt and algae but all came up beautifully clean .

Thank you Anna - much appreciated!

Brian , WD3

Review submitted on 10/10/2019

Very good

Thank you Brian - much appreciated

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How often would you like your windows cleaned?:
How many windows and doors do you have?:

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many additional windows and doors?:

Use for Velux & Bi-Fold.

How many roof panels?:

Use for skylights and conservatory

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for a Regular All Year All-Weather Window Cleaning Service

Payment will be transferred by Direct Debit 5 days AFTER each clean

Please refer to FAQ's regarding One Off Cleans & Appointments

Glass Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with windows

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 01923 369127

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!