Reviews

Robin Whawell , HA4

Review submitted on 28/07/2020

Excellent service

Thank you Robin, much appreciated!

Tony, WD3

Review submitted on 25/07/2020

Good job windows have never been cleaner

Thank you Tony, much appreciated!

Calum Macneill, HA5

Review submitted on 23/07/2020

Fantastic Clean and fantastic service.This is our first clean but will be coming back for more cleans in the future.Thank you once again .

Thank you Calum, we look forward to being of service!

Oleg Markov, WD17

Review submitted on 23/07/2020

Very good and reliable service. Highly recommended...

Thank you Oleg, much appreciated!

Jodie, WD3

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

The booking process was really quick and easy. I like the text service, giving us some notice on when window cleaning will take place. The man who cleaned our windows was very friendly and informative. We haven’t been living in our property for long, and the windows were filthy, but now are beautifully cleaned and all done so quickly. My reason for the four stars instead of five is that we currently don’t have easy access to the back garden which means someone has to be in the house to greet the window cleaner. Therefore, it would be ideal to be given a time slot so we don’t have to potentially wait around all day. Having said this, I will continue using Ideal Cleaning as I was very happy with the service provided.

Hi Jodie thank you for the feedback, much appreciated, I've updated your account to provide an ETA, we'll try to make it early so you can get on with your day!

Janet, HA6

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Professional service. Pleased with the quality of cleaning and hope it will continue!

Thank you Janet, we look forward to providing the service!

Jane Smith, HA5

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Windows are great. Your publicity mentioned cleaning frames and sills. Onee rear bedroom sill noticeably bitsy. Happy to deal with it myself - just glad to not to have to do them all.

Hi Jane, thank you for the feedback, duly noted!

JS, WD17

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Excellent

Thank you, glad you liked it!

Pat forrest, HA2

Review submitted on 22/07/2020

Delighted with result.polite punctual service.absolutely glad to recommend.

Thank you Pat, that's very kind!

Shak, HA6

Review submitted on 07/07/2020

Windows cleaned in super quick time by friendly cleaner. I felt that there were still lots of stains left in a few windows. It some windows needed a bit more time or perhaps a scrub. I must add that this was a first time clean this year!

Hi Shak, thank you for the review, we're always happy to pop back and resolve any issues, I'll give you a call to discuss. John

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How often would you like your windows cleaned?:
How many house windows do you have?

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many additional windows and doors?

Conservatory, Velux, Skylights, Bi-Fold & Patio Sections

How many roof panels?

Conservatory & Canopy Panes

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for a Regular All Year All-Weather Window Cleaning Service

Payment will be transferred by Direct Debit 5 days AFTER each clean

Please refer to FAQ's regarding One Off Cleans & Appointments

Glass Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with windows

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 0333 200 1680

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!