Reviews

Jo, WD3

Review submitted on 16/06/2017

Very happy most Windows cleaned one or two windows had drips that were dirty but very pleased overall thank you

Hi Jo, although we work hard to prevent this it can occasionally occur on first cleans, we're always happy to pop back if required.

Kojo Amoako, WD23

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very professional! Couldn't have asked for more

Dilip Kandaiah, HA5

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very professional, reasonable price and did a very good job. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

w.Paradise, SL9

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very pleased with your first visit.

Susie Wiggins, WD18

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Just ok

tina donohoe, WD3

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Hi there, very polite and efficient. Just a bit disappointed as it looked as though a couple of windows at the front had been missed. Thought about contacting Luke to come back and check but decided to leave til next time.

Happy to pop back anytime!

Wendy & Michael, SL9

Review submitted on 13/06/2017

Hi Luke, We were delighted with the way you cleaned our windows and also the conservatory roof, we were very pleased with the result

Anita Rajdev, WD3

Review submitted on 13/06/2017

Luke was very thorough in his approach and you can clearly see he takes pride in his work. We look forward to seeing more of Luke around over the year.

Diane, WD19

Review submitted on 13/06/2017

Excellent work - very clean windows

Sujata Nanda, HA5

Review submitted on 13/06/2017

Good & Efficient service. I am happy, however, would have preferred if my service provider had wiped the windows afterwards so that no droplets of water remained on the windows.

Hi Sujata, we use de-ionised water which I trust left your windows perfectly clean and dry within a few hours, there is no need to dry them with cloths which in turn can create smears etc. I hope that helps and appreciate your feedback.

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How many windows and doors do you have?:

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many conservatory windows and doors?:

Panes of glass. Use for Velux, Patio & Bi-Fold.

How many conservatory roof panels?:

Corner sections count as one panel

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for an all year all weather regular window cleaning service.

Payment is by Direct Debit AFTER each clean, other options available upon request.

Please refer to FAQ's if you require a "one off" clean or require an appointment.

Conservatory Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with a regular window cleaning service.

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 01923 369127

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!