Reviews

Gemna, UB9

Review submitted on 05/07/2020

Great service turned up when they said they would send a text and email the day before. The guy that came was so polite and my windows are gleaming thank you .

Excellent, glad you liked it!

Marian Cosgrove, UB9

Review submitted on 03/07/2020

Very professional and efficient. Staff both on the phone and person carrying out the cleaning were very friendly and helpful.

Thank you Marian, much appreciated

Robin Whawell , HA4

Review submitted on 03/07/2020

Excellent service

Thank you Robin, much appreciated!

Anna Windsor , WD3

Review submitted on 14/10/2019

So pleased with Ideal Window cleaning ... our windows hadn’t been cleaned for years and some sills and frames had ingrained dirt and algae but all came up beautifully clean .

Thank you Anna - much appreciated!

Brian , WD3

Review submitted on 10/10/2019

Very good

Thank you Brian - much appreciated

Wendy, WD3

Review submitted on 11/09/2019

Many thanks – such a great job – made such a difference. When I move I will definitely be using you more often. Wendy

That’s very kind, thank you for the feedback, much appreciated.

Linda Paterson, HA6

Review submitted on 24/08/2019

Our windows are cleaned regularly and very well. The gentleman who does them Ricardo Moreno is obliging, helpful and polite. We are very pleased with the service you provide. Thank you.

Thank you Linda for the great review, pleased to hear all is fine!

Sally G Adams, AL2

Review submitted on 22/08/2019

Joe is always polite, professional, respectful, and careful. I've had awful problems with window cleaners in the past so am so happy to have found the solution! Joe's been doing my windows for about a year and always leaves them sparkling, no smears or dirty drips left anywhere (unlike others I've tried). Very happy!

Hi Sally

Thank you for such a fab review, pleased to hear Joe is doing a great job!

Jane, HA6

Review submitted on 04/07/2019

Matt called to clean the windows for the first time while I was away, on my return I was delighted to see a job well done. I have tried a few cleaners over the last year or so and was always disappointed but not this time Matt did a great job I’m very happy.

Thank you for the excellent review Jane, pleased to hear all went well - much appreciated!

Neil, WD3

Review submitted on 16/05/2019

Our first visit from Ricardo met completely with expectations promised. The date was allocated a few days ahead and an afternoon slot duly advised by text the evening before. He even advised departure from the previous job. The work was carried out efficiently and quickly - we did not even realise he had left!

Thank you for the fab review - pleased to hear it all went well!

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How often would you like your windows cleaned?:
How many house windows do you have?

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many additional windows and doors?

Conservatory, Velux, Skylights, Bi-Fold & Patio Sections

How many roof panels?

Conservatory & Canopy Panes

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for a Regular All Year All-Weather Window Cleaning Service

Payment will be transferred by Direct Debit 5 days AFTER each clean

Please refer to FAQ's regarding One Off Cleans & Appointments

Glass Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with windows

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 0333 200 1680

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!