Reviews

Gillian Beckett, SO41

Review submitted on 26/10/2018

Very prompt and excellent job well done . Darren was really helpful and I felt reassured of security and comfortable he was bonafide. Thank you hopefully this can continue three times a year .

Thank you for the excellent review, pleased to hear all went well!

Rod spiteri, WD3

Review submitted on 05/09/2018

Excellent service!!! Would recommend very professional company

Jacob, WD3

Review submitted on 19/07/2018

Excelent service they clean both of my homes and i have no complaints. They always arrive on time and clean the windows so there is not a spec of dirt on them. I had serveral cleaners before but none are anywhere near as good as this one. Highly recommended

D Wain, WD5

Review submitted on 17/08/2017

Excellent service. First time clean and so much better than the traditional ladder and scrim service we had had before. PuVC frames looking great. Air vents cleaned. Windows gleaming. Polite and professional service from John. I also like the fact we pay electronically - not cash. Highly recommended.

Very pleased to hear, thank you for the review - much appreciated!

Pat Dobie, SL9

Review submitted on 09/08/2017

Absolutely brilliant! Even in the pouring rain I could notice the difference! Fantastic job on all of my windows-especially my conservatory! Wish I had of called you years ago! Thanks a million!

Wow! It's doesn't get better than that, thank you for the great feedback - much appreciated, I'm glad we could be of service :)

Jennine, WD25

Review submitted on 20/06/2017

Window ledges are still dirty in many areas, did not appear as though a lot of effort was taken to clean the stubborn dirt as was said would be done on the website (as part of the initial clean). In addition window ledges on the upper levels look almost untouched. Some of the window panes, particularly in the conservatory have dried with water marks. On a positive note the roof of the small cover above the front door was cleaned, and this was thick with dirt. All in all not overly impressed as I have had the windows cleaned by the same method previously and they have come out looking a lot better.

Hi Jennine I'm sorry to hear the issues you've encountered my colleague will be in touch tomorrow to resolve them, apologies for any inconvenience caused. John

Jo French, WD3

Review submitted on 20/06/2017

Excellent

Thank you Jo that's very kind

David Toye, WD3

Review submitted on 20/06/2017

Very helpful and kind. Cleans all windows including Velux and skylights. We have a young child and Luke is very considerate of this.

Thank you David

Maura, UB9

Review submitted on 17/06/2017

Only one word fantastic and have already given your number to three people

Thank you Maura that's very kind and much appreciated.

Jo, WD3

Review submitted on 16/06/2017

Very happy most Windows cleaned one or two windows had drips that were dirty but very pleased overall thank you

Hi Jo, although we work hard to prevent this it can occasionally occur on first cleans, we're always happy to pop back if required.

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How often would you like your windows cleaned?:
How many windows and doors do you have?:

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many additional windows and doors?:

Use for Velux & Bi-Fold.

How many roof panels?:

Use for skylights and conservatory

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for a Regular All Year All-Weather Window Cleaning Service

Payment will be transferred by Direct Debit 5 days AFTER each clean

Please refer to FAQ's regarding One Off Cleans & Appointments

Glass Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with windows

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 01923 369127

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!