Reviews

Sandra, WD18

Review submitted on 02/04/2019

First clean by Ricardo today. Even though it was pouring with rain he did an excellent job on my windows and conservatory. I would thoroughly recommend Ideal window cleaning Company.

Thank you Sandra, yep works in ALL weathers!

Esther Boughton, WD3

Review submitted on 29/03/2019

Ricardo and the team were incredibly helpful when I needed my windows cleaned at very short notice due to the house going on the market. They managed to fit me in at short notice, kept me updated about exactly when they were coming, advised me professionally on the job when they arrived and have given me sparkling, beautifully clean windows. Thank you so much - highly recommended!

Wow! Thank you Esther for the wonderful feedback, I’m pleased to hear Ricardo was able to help, he’s a great part of the team, good luck with the move.

Thelma M, UB8

Review submitted on 11/03/2019

Have just had our 12 week, (agreed contract), window clean with Ricardo and his magic water. After the first clean we could not believe our eyes. The windows were so so clean. We had 2 super window cleaners for years. They were lovely and our windows were great. However (following their retirement) we have come into the modern world with all its technology i.e. magic water etc. We can’t believe how the rain no longer leaves its mark. Thank you Ideal Window Cleaning and Ricardo.

Thank you Thelma for such a fabulous review!

Emma, WD18

Review submitted on 01/03/2019

Excellent cleaning, reliable and a great communication and payment system with reasonable rates. Couldn't ask for a better service - thank you Ricardo.

Wow! Thank you Emily, much appreciated!

Chris, HA4

Review submitted on 06/01/2019

I'm a fairly new customer and have had Ricardo cleaning my windows and all I can say is that we are very happy with the service, quality and communication. Keep up the good work.

Thank you

Gillian Beckett, SO41

Review submitted on 26/10/2018

Very prompt and excellent job well done . Darren was really helpful and I felt reassured of security and comfortable he was bonafide. Thank you hopefully this can continue three times a year .

Thank you for the excellent review, pleased to hear all went well!

Rod spiteri, WD3

Review submitted on 05/09/2018

Excellent service!!! Would recommend very professional company

Jacob, WD3

Review submitted on 19/07/2018

Excelent service they clean both of my homes and i have no complaints. They always arrive on time and clean the windows so there is not a spec of dirt on them. I had serveral cleaners before but none are anywhere near as good as this one. Highly recommended

D Wain, WD5

Review submitted on 17/08/2017

Excellent service. First time clean and so much better than the traditional ladder and scrim service we had had before. PuVC frames looking great. Air vents cleaned. Windows gleaming. Polite and professional service from John. I also like the fact we pay electronically - not cash. Highly recommended.

Very pleased to hear, thank you for the review - much appreciated!

Pat Dobie, SL9

Review submitted on 09/08/2017

Absolutely brilliant! Even in the pouring rain I could notice the difference! Fantastic job on all of my windows-especially my conservatory! Wish I had of called you years ago! Thanks a million!

Wow! It's doesn't get better than that, thank you for the great feedback - much appreciated, I'm glad we could be of service :)

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How often would you like your windows cleaned?:
How many house windows do you have?

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many additional windows and doors?

Conservatory, Velux, Skylights, Bi-Fold & Patio Sections

How many roof panels?

Conservatory & Canopy Panes

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for a Regular All Year All-Weather Window Cleaning Service

Payment will be transferred by Direct Debit 5 days AFTER each clean

Please refer to FAQ's regarding One Off Cleans & Appointments

Glass Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with windows

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 0333 200 1680

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!