Still Cleaning Windows! - Lockdown Update

Reviews

Jo French, WD3

Review submitted on 20/06/2017

Excellent

Thank you Jo that's very kind

David Toye, WD3

Review submitted on 20/06/2017

Very helpful and kind. Cleans all windows including Velux and skylights. We have a young child and Luke is very considerate of this.

Thank you David

Maura, UB9

Review submitted on 17/06/2017

Only one word fantastic and have already given your number to three people

Thank you Maura that's very kind and much appreciated.

Jo, WD3

Review submitted on 16/06/2017

Very happy most Windows cleaned one or two windows had drips that were dirty but very pleased overall thank you

Hi Jo, although we work hard to prevent this it can occasionally occur on first cleans, we're always happy to pop back if required.

Stewart Mccormack, WD3

Review submitted on 16/06/2017

The windows were streaky after they dried. Contacted the window cleaner & he came back & cleaned again, still streaks. No ladder so how do you know the windows are properly cleaned if you can't see ?

Hi Stewart

I’m sorry to hear the windows have not cleaned well, it’s very unusual for this to happen and although drying them would resolve the issue it is not a fault of the pure water system, it is often caused by something else, I’ll pop round later today to take a look, happy to discuss on site but if you’re not around then I’ll clarify by email, if we’re unable to resolve the situation then we will happily refund.

Kojo Amoako, WD23

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very professional! Couldn't have asked for more

Dilip Kandaiah, HA5

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very professional, reasonable price and did a very good job. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

w.Paradise, SL9

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Very pleased with your first visit.

Susie Wiggins, WD18

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Just ok

tina donohoe, WD3

Review submitted on 14/06/2017

Hi there, very polite and efficient. Just a bit disappointed as it looked as though a couple of windows at the front had been missed. Thought about contacting Luke to come back and check but decided to leave til next time.

Happy to pop back anytime!

Instant Quote

Your Postcode:
How often would you like your windows cleaned?:
How many house windows do you have?

Holes in the wall, not panes of glass

How many additional windows and doors?

Conservatory, Velux, Skylights, Bi-Fold & Patio Sections

How many roof panels?

Conservatory & Canopy Panes

Sorry, we do not currently clean in your area.

For a local window cleaner try...

The Federation of Window Cleaners
or
The Window Cleaner Directory

Your postcode does not appear to be valid

Please ensure you have entered it correctly

We are quoting for a Regular All Year All-Weather Window Cleaning Service

Payment will be transferred by Direct Debit 5 days AFTER each clean

Please refer to FAQ's regarding One Off Cleans & Appointments

Glass Roof cleaning is only available in conjunction with windows

I AgreeDecline

Thank you for your interest, I'm sorry we are unable to provide the service you require

If you'd like to leave a comment or give feedback, please enter it into the box below

Call us today 0333 200 1680

Write your own review Let us and our visitors know what you thought about our window cleaning service!